Virginia Tech®home

People

Postdoc

Graduate students

Visiting scholar

Lab alumni

Student type Name Email
Graduate student (Ph.D) Yafei Wang wyafei@vt.edu
Graduate student (Ph.D) Wentao Zhou zhwentao@sjtu.edu.cn
Graduate student (Ph.D) Yi Xie yixie@vt.edu
Graduate student (Ph.D) Evan Wu wu.2111@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate student (Ph.D) Xiang Li li.3880@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate student (Ph.D) Brendan D’Souza brend04@vt.edu
Graduate student (MS) Jeremy Isler isler.38@osu.edu
Graduate student (MS) Sha Xue xue.275@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate student (MS) Yixing Shen kevinshen2011@gmail.com
Graduate student (MS) Nikolas Shay nikshay75@gmail.com
Graduate student (MS) Erik Lahti lahti.3@osu.edu
Graduate student (MS) Bill Cohen billco18@gmail.com
Graduate student (MS) Rod Lewandowshi  
Graduate student (MS) Lemi Geda lemikooti@gmail.com
Graduate student (MS) Jayendran Chandrasekaran  
Postdoc (09/2018-09/2020) Jianbang Ge jianbangge@vt.edu
Postdoc (11/2014-12/2016)
Research scientist (12/2016-12/2018)
Shaoqiang Guo guos2019@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Postdoc (08/2016-07/2018) Yi Xie yi.xie@inl.gov
Postdoc Yakun Zhu ykzhu1@hotmail.com
Postdoc Adib Samin adib.samin@gmail.com
Postdoc Sabrina Tietze  
Postdoc Xinquan Zhou zhou.268@osu.edu
Postdoc Xiaoji Li  
Postdoc Huidan Yu  
Postdoc Wenzhong Zhou wenzzhou@cityu.edu.hk
Postdoc Jiabin Han  
Postdoc Wentao Zhou zhwentao@sjtu.edu.cn
Visiting scholar Hong Fu  
Visiting scholar Shengqiang Ma shengqiang012@gmail.com
Visiting scholar Rui Qiang qiangrui070618@gmail.com
Visiting scholar Da Wang  
Visiting scholar Pu Wang  
Visiting scholar Taiqi Yin